People

Chuan Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher
chuan.chen@wisc.edu

Jon Eckhardt

Lab Principal Investigator
jon.eckhardt@wisc.edu

Brent Goldfarb

Lab Principal Investigator
brentg@umd.edu

Clint Harris

Postdoctoral Researcher
cmharris6@wisc.edu

Lilly Gullickson

Lilly Gullickson

Undergraduate Researcher
lgullickson@wisc.edu

Albert Elston

Undergraduate Researcher
acelston@wisc.edu

 

Yatin Sangwan

Undergraduate Researcher
ysangwan@wisc.edu