People

Chuan Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher
chuan.chen@wisc.edu

Brent Goldfarb

Honorary Associate & External Principal Investigator
brentg@umd.edu

Clint Harris

Postdoctoral Researcher
cmharris6@wisc.edu

Rachel Keranen

Assistant Researcher
rkeranen@wisc.edu

Ben Lukszys

Student Researcher
lukszys@wisc.edu

Minah Park

Graduate Student
minah.park@wisc.edu

Lydia Reimer

Programmer Analyst
lreimer2@wisc.edu

Ali Wagman

Student Researcher
ahwagman@wisc.edu